The 2010 Presentation Summit concluded today and it was a really great event. It is the one public event each year that has a large gathering of the Microsoft PowerPoint MVPs – and Microsoft PowerPoint developers and managers.

Here is our MVP group this year:

Glen Millar, Elen Finkelstein, Julie Terberg, John Wilson, Troy Chollar, Echo Swinford, Glenna Shaw, Ric Bretschneider, Geetesh Bajaj, Sandy Johnson (not pictured)

– Troy @ TLC